Junction Route 117-62 Stow, MA 01775  Local: (978) 897-5720
Customer Reviews
STOW FLORIST/ONE MAIN ST STUDIO
Local Stow, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were so pleased with this delivery of flowers. They were delivered the very next day and looked gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was an unexpected (but happy) delivery from a friend. The delivery person was very nice. The exchange was very quick. The plant is beautiful and looks fabulously healthy. Much appreciated!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Tony is simply the best - every arrangement he does is artistic, original, and amazing.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and well received by the person they were sent to. Good job!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was perfect. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was thrilled with my arrangement. It was a birthday gift from my children who know how much I love flowers and trees. Delivery was very convenient (they called ahead for a best time) and the flowers were fresh and beautiful. Very happy.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great flower arrangement and very fresh. Lasted over 2 weeks. Prompt, courteous delivery. I have used Stow for years and highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Just needed to post what incredible caring service I received when sending flowers. They were picked back up when being notified my daughter wouldn't be home that day, and redelivered the next day. And the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service and another beautiful plant!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very beautiful flower arrangement. The person who I spoke with made sure my flowers were delivered on the same day, even though I ordered later in the day. Great work.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

thank you to Tony for always providing beautiful flowers (in this case a flowering plant was ordered) and having prompt and polite delivery service too
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was lovely. The flowers were fresh, healthy, and just beautiful! This was the first time I received flowers from Stow Florist. I will definitely order flowers from them again.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers that were delivered to my mother were stunning! Thank you for doing such an amazing job! Would recommend Stow Flowers 100% :)
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have purchased flowers here three times and each time the people who received them couldn't have been more satisfied.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful--what a creative arrangment!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent quality and long-lasting, beautiful arrangement! Super coordination for delivery, even when I had to postpone delivery by one day. Arrived fresh!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were full, beautiful, and lasted.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. Understand the arrangement was "absolutely beautiful" as I knew it would be. Thanks, Tony!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent delivery. Overall great experience.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautul arrangements. Excellent service. And since I am local, I can drop off the vases for recycling.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were delivered quickly and were lovely. Everything I could have hoped for.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

It's been years since we have used your service. The arrangement was as beautiful as ever. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. My recipient loved the flowers they received! It was apparent extra care went into their preparation.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Jo-Anne (my assistant) loved the flowers, and mentioned that they lasted longer than she expected. I ordered these from my phone in an airport in Europe when I noticed that Admin's Day was upon us. I greatly value when I can order things on the fly, expect things to arrive when expected, and they are good quality. Well done!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The vase of cut flowers I received last Wednesday are lovely and still look like they just arrived 7 days later. The are so pretty!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The receiver noted that the arrangement was wonderful.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always, great service from One Main St Studio. Love Tony
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Will definitely call on you again! Many thanks, Laura DiMambro
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent, reliable, and convenient service for a reasonable price.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service has always been top notch! Wouldnt shop anywhere else! Tony is a class act and florist!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

great arrangement- Terry was really pleased
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

A beautiful arrangement, far superior to the internet florists. Dealing directly with a local florist is the best way to get great value for money - that said the Stow Florist is exceptional.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful, well designed arrangement. Far superior to standard FTD orders.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

it's great to be able to order online. you offer a lot of choices.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for consistently great service.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

nice arrangement that lasted a long time.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Stunning arrangement with unique flowers and quality! The arrangement was in a glass container that was lined with colorful leaves that added uniqueness. The arrangement lasted for nearly two weeks. I have used Tony's craftsmanship on other occasions and have always been extremely happy! Thank you for making all our occasions extra special!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful - thanks !
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always - you guys are the best!!!@ ann
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely Beautiful; fresh, and well received. THank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. They still smell great.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are lovely and fresh - a beautiful, tasteful arrangements full of variety and color. Great job!
Flower Delivery To Stow, MA
See Delivery Areas